Arkansas Head Start

Welcome to the Website for the Arkansas Head Start Association and Arkansas Head Start State Collaboration Office

Save the Children HS/EHS (West AR)

Save the Children serves 742 Head Start, and 208 Early Head Start children and families in Conway, Franklin, Logan, Johnson, Perry, Pope, Polk, Scott and Yell Counties.



For more information on this program, please contact:

Jana Bays, Program Director

Save the Children Head Start/Early Head Start

P.O. Box 11480, Russellville, AR  72812

2707 East H Street, Russellville, AR  72802

office: (479) 567-5701

fax: (479) 567-5705

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.